Mitarbeiterteam

©oliverbaer, Zürich

 

      Direktion
Dr. Matthias Haldemann
Tel 041 725 33 44

 

      Kunstvermittlung | Schulen
Sandra Winiger
Tel 041 725 33 40
sandra.winiger@kunsthauszug.ch

Friederike Balke
Tel 041 725 33 40
friederike.balke@kunsthauszug.ch

 

      PR | Leitung Administration | Personal
Raffaella Manferdini
Tel. 041 725 33 44
raffaella.manferdini@kunsthauszug.ch

 

      Sammlung | Leihwesen
Dr. Marco Obrist
Tel. 041 725 33 44
marco.obrist@kunsthauszug.ch

 

        Wissenschaftliches Volontariat
Leonora Kugler
leonora.kugler@kunsthauszug.ch
Tel. 041 725 33 44

 

      Sponsoring | Rechnungswesen | Privatführungen und Anlässe
Doris Gysi (Mi – Fr)
Tel. 041 725 33 44
doris.gysi@kunsthauszug.ch

 

      Mitgliederbetreuung | Verkauf
Germaine Gamper (Di – Mi)
Tel. 041 725 33 44
germaine.gamper@kunsthauszug.ch

Susanne Schneller-Strickler (Do – Fr)
susanne.schneller@kunsthauszug.ch
Tel. 041 725 33 44