Staff

©oliverbaer

Staff

       Director
Dr. Matthias Haldemann

      Art Education | Schools
Sandra Winiger
Tel 041 725 33 40
sandra.winiger@kunsthauszug.ch

Friederike Balke
Tel 041 725 33 40
friederike.balke@kunsthauszug.ch

       PR | Administration | HR
Raffaella Manferdini
Tel. 041 725 33 44
raffaella.manferdini@kunsthauszug.ch

       Collection | Loans
Dr. Marco Obrist
Tel. 041 725 33 44
marco.obrist@kunsthauszug.ch

       Scientific Trainee
Leonora Kugler (Mon – Fri)
Tel. 041 725 33 44
leonora.kugler@kunsthauszug.ch

      Sponsorship | Private guided tours | Events
Doris Gysi
Tel. 041 725 33 44
doris.gysi@kunsthauszug.ch

      Membership, Books
Germaine Gamper (Tue – Wed)
Tel. 041 725 33 44
germaine.gamper@kunsthauszug.ch

Susanne Schneller (Thur – Fri)
Tel. 041 725 33 44
susanne.schneller@kunsthauszug.ch