Staff

       Director
Dr. Matthias Haldemann

      Art Education | Schools
Dr. des. Sandra Winiger
Tel 041 725 33 40
sandra.winiger@kunsthauszug.ch

Friederike Balke
Tel 041 725 33 40
friederike.balke@kunsthauszug.ch

       Administration | HR
Bettina Buser
Tel. 041 725 33 44
bettina.buser@kunsthauszug.ch

      pr communication | exhibition organization
Friederike Müller
Tel. 041 725 33 44
friederike.mueller@kunsthauszug.ch

      Collection | Loans
Dr. Marco Obrist
Tel. 041 725 33 44
marco.obrist@kunsthauszug.ch

       Scientific Trainee
Nina Schweizer (Mon – Fri)
Tel. 041 725 33 44
leonora.kugler@kunsthauszug.ch

      Sponsorship | Accounting | Private guided tours | Events 
Doris Gysi
Tel. 041 725 33 44
doris.gysi@kunsthauszug.ch

      Membership, Books
Germaine Ossio (Tue – Wed)
Tel. 041 725 33 44
germaine.gamper@kunsthauszug.ch

Susanne Schneller (Thur – Fri)
Tel. 041 725 33 44
susanne.schneller@kunsthauszug.ch